Posted by: Jenny | November 16, 2006

I have decided…

that after Thanksgiving, I will work on not breastfeeding Ben all through the night. I do this nightly dance of waking up and getting him, and then he sleeps with us the rest of the night going from side to side, as he wakes up and fusses. I know I know. It is a cycle I started. I am not a fan of Cry it Out, and he just wanted to eat. So now we are in this crappy pattern. Both Ben and D sleep well all night…. I on the other hand… don’t. SO after Thanksgiving we will work on night weening…. I will let you know how it goes… I have a feeling, not to damn well.

Leave a Reply

Categories

