Posted by: Jenny | November 23, 2006

The best present I got

for my birthday…..was a migraine.

D’oh.

It sucked, let me tell you.  I spent most of the day asleep or in pain.  But I didn’t let that stop me from turning 29 ohhh no.   I am 29 folks.  D made me some turtle brownies, that he wrote a message in caramel on… yeah, how cool tasty and romantic is that?  And with Dad’s help Ben gave me a birthday card!  It was an ok day in the end, but it was total crap that I had to get a migraine on my birthday when I haven’t had one in 2 years…grrrrrr

Leave a Reply

Categories

