Posted by: Jenny | February 13, 2007

Have you ever

been so busy that you don’t even know where to start?  That is where I seem to be lately.  There are so many extra things going on at work, I just need to sit down and figure out which ones are the most important, and which ones I can skip for now.  I am kind of afraid though that none of them will be skippable, but in the meantime I just get more and more behind.  Last week Friday I actually had 1 whole hour with nothing scheduled… It was amazing… they are few and far between these days.  I know I am going to have to spend an evening or two at work just catching up, but I don’t want to.  I like my evenings.

Tomorrow is Luv Day 2007, Dustin gave me an Ipod Nano, and what I am getting him is still a secret… I heart my Ipod, it is so lovely, and since it is the metalic red, seems very appropriate for Luv Day.

Ben has been getting better and better at sleeping in his crib.  I kid you not, we have gotten a couple of 8 hour streches, it is amazing and wonderfully restful.  Maybe he knows mommy needs her sleep!

Leave a Reply

Categories

