Posted by: Jenny | February 23, 2007

Testing…Testing

So my test went pretty good yesterday I think.  I will let you know what the prof. thinks when the prof tells me what he thinks.  It kinda sucked ’cause I studied hard, and it was only 6 questions.  So a month and a half of classes, 50 pages of notes, and 6 questions…. 5 short answer, and one essay.  I did write 8 pages worth of answers, so maybe I bored the prof. into giving me an A.

Also if you read the post about me getting a 90 on one of my quizes, I emailed him, and he agreed that it really was 100%.  Ha.  Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

Categories

