Posted by: Jenny | April 11, 2007

Bah I say Bah.

Damn this dirty cold weather.  I don’t mind the cold weather…when it is supposed to be cold.  And maybe it is supposed to be cold now, but not after everything has bloomed and started growing… Not fair.  Now for the most part all the pretty part of spring is going to be dead before it gets warm again. And to add insult to injury the web browser keeps reminding me that we have a winter storm warning … Yeah I know I got it 2-3 inches of snow.  Super.  Grrr to all you people who say “I like cold weather….”  Cold weather in the winter.  Warmer weather in the spring…  No snowing on flowers…

Leave a Reply

Categories

