Posted by: Jenny | May 2, 2007

Long Time… No Post….

I know I know, it has been a while, but I do have a couple excuses.

1. I was gone all weekend, and it is nice to take a real and true break, even from blogs and emails every once and a while.

2. I got a nasty cold, and I am still getting over it.

3. It is close to Finals…. dun dun dun… I have two tests, and one assignment left.  I will probably finish up the assignment tonight, then just two tests…

4. Dustin and I had to go to a couple of Dr.s appointments.

5. Been busy telling everyone the news about our little family of 3 becoming a family of 4!  Sweet!

Leave a Reply

Categories

