Posted by: Jenny | May 23, 2007

Change is good…

Some really good changes being made at work today, I think we are all finally finding our happy place! I am feeling really positive about the way things have been going, and am so happy to see some proactive work to solve some BIG problems that have been a thorn in everyone’s side! So did some statistics (8:30-11:45), did some work(12-3), went to some meetings(3-5), went on a Date(6-9) with my hubby, and now I get to do some homework (phew busy)!. BUTT after the next few weeks the bumpy road should begin to smooth! Makes me oh so happy!

ps… looking at this post I see the only two words that get all caps is BIG and BUT, and the question is do I add another T or change the wording ….. come on you knew the answer.

Leave a Reply

Categories

