Posted by: Jenny | June 19, 2007

It’s the thought that counts right?

I have had a couple of posts floating around in my head lately and I just haven’t taken the time to sit down and write them. The question at this point is if they are still valid posts. Do they have a “post by date” or are they still good? One I will try to write tonight is my father’s day post. I have two wonderful pictures that I want to throw up here, and even though I am a little late on it, I think it is worth posting. I had a Memorial Day post all worked out in my head, and it is still there, I just have to decide if I am going to rant write it all out.

Also my night to work has changed to Tuesday night, I don’t know how long I will be in this slot, but it should throw off my posting routine just enough to keep you all guessing.

Responses

  1. It is never too late to post something, especially if you are blogging about your life to share with others and keep a record for your child. Take your time and do it right.

    On another note…I found your post and thought I’d reach out to say hello and ask if you’d like to receive a free Maya & Miguel DVD. If you’d like to receive the DVD just email me at Kerri at boldmouth.com with your address and I’ll have it shipped it out to you.

    I don’t know if you’re familiar with Maya & Miguel, a show on PBS in the afternoons — http://pbskidsgo.org/mayaandmiguel — that emphasizes cultural diversity and language learning but I’m reaching out to talk to parents about the program as part of a marketing project I’m working on with Scholastic.

    If you do choose to blog about Maya & Miguel show or episodes on the DVD, please make it clear how you received the information. Our goal is to be open and honest with everyone we reach.

    Kerri Roberts, BoldMouth


Leave a Reply

Categories

