Posted by: Jenny | July 16, 2007

Listy

– Ben likes to play his little toy piano with his butt.  He is a butt maestro…

– I freaked out my neighbors yesterday by being outside with a tape measure, a circular saw, and a lot of wood… BY MYSELF, with no man in sight….Oh and I was actually using them all.  If it turns out I’ll post ya’ll a picture.

– Had people over on Saturday, and it was too hot to be outside, so everyone was smashed in my wee little house.

– My damn foot is asleep and it has distracted me from the brilliance of this post.  More later

Responses

  1. Butt maestro…tee hee. 😉

    So did your handiwork turn out?!?


Leave a Reply

Categories

