Posted by: Jenny | August 2, 2007

My first

meme… I think. I could dig and find out if there are others, but it is the first I have done today. So here goes:

I am a cuddler – yeah, but only with certain people, not just random cuddler

I am a morning person – Hell. NO. but have been getting better, as it is hard to be pissed off at the world when little man is so happy.

I am a perfectionist – I am picky…does that count?

I am an only child – Nope!

I am Catholic – No

I am currently in my pajamas – Yes

I am currently single – No

I am currently suffering from a broken heart – (Nope thankfully!)

I am okay at styling other people’s hair – I guess, it has been a while though

I am left handed – I am right handed.

I am addicted to my myspace – nope.

I am very shy around the opposite gender – Nah.

I bite my nails – Nope, I need to do them though…

I can be paranoid at times – Not really, I worry about some stuff, but paranoid is a bit of an overstatement.

I currently regret something that I have said – ever? Well sure I am sure there is something that I have should have kept to myself

I curse frequently when I get mad – Hum, curse more?
I like someone – Um, yes. Maybe I will get asked to the 7th grade dance (I like this answer from the person I stole it from, so I will leave it)

I enjoy country music – Sure Thang!

I enjoy jazz music – Yep

I enjoy smoothies – Yep

I enjoy talking on the phone – Yep.

I have a pet – No pets for us, D is allergic to cats, and we live in too small of a space for a dog, we both are pet lovers so one day.

I have a secret that I am ashamed to reveal – Ah yes, of course. I am eating blueberry cake for supper because D is gone…whoops I have revealed all!

I have a tendency to fall for the “wrong” person – There were a few questionable choices before D, but I am done falling.

I have all my grandparents – On my Dad’s side yes.

I have been told that I am smart – I tell myself every day in the mirror, how else am i going to become a morning person?

I got higher then C’s in school – Yep, and am still getting them.

I had a GPA higher then 2.5 – Yes

I have broken a bone – (knock on wood!) No.

I have Caller I.D. on my phone – Yes. and No. It kinda works when it wants to…

I have changed a lot over the past year – Does fatter count?

I have done something illegal – Speeding?

I have friends who have never seen my natural hair – I have friends that have never seen anything but my natural hair.

I have had surgery – Yes I have no tonsils

I have had my hair cut within the last week – Nope, but I need a freaking haircut.

I have had the cops called on me – They still haven’t caught me if someone has.

I have kissed someone that I knew I shouldn’t – How do you know which one is the right one, if you don’t do some weeding?

Responses

  1. I hope you know your not fooling anyone with this fake blogpost. 🙂

  2. Hey Jenny , I think you have changed tremendously in the last year. Ben changing every day school making your world a much busier place and a maturity that I think is astounding. Love Mom


Leave a Reply

Categories

