Posted by: Jenny | August 22, 2007

Guess what?

Yeah it is Wednesday, and I have done all the work I want to do.  So now as I await patrons to help, and questions to answer, I get to bug ya’ll with my blather….

Found this super CUTE bag, I totally heart it and want at least one.

Not sure if this would actually work, but it would probably be better than the abyss I call a purse…

Wow, aren’t you guys happy that we are back on a regular schedule!  Now you can read such tawdry on a mostly daily basis!

Responses

  1. HEY! It’s ON like DONKEY KONG!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

