Posted by: Jenny | August 28, 2007

I heart blogging…and meebo…

Maybe I am not the worlds best writer, and my life is no where near as interesting as some.  I am not very good at keeping up at posts.  I am fairly random, and even though I started to keep family and friends updated with Ben, I don’t even keep that part up as much as I would like.  BUT so far it has been a great way to keep track and get to chat with family and friends.  So many people that I don’t normally talk to catch me to chat via meebo.  I have chatted with my Dad, with my brother Matt, and cousins, and high school friends.  So even if you don’t comment, or read all the time, it is really cool to get to chat with you when you see that I am online.  And I really encourage you to start a blog of your own, and add a meebo widget it’s easy!

Responses

  1. Maybe when life is a little more straight. Love Mom


Leave a Reply

Categories

