Posted by: Jenny | September 26, 2007

I heart these sites

Some sites that I have been reading lately that I have to share with ya’ll:

First off we have www.thepioneerwomancooks.com , is a great site, with awesome recipes, and even helpful and great pictures.  Although I am not sure how she is thin and pretty based on her recipes…Must be all that wraslin’ of the cows.  Her other site http://thepioneerwoman.com chronicles this and more pretty pictures, and lots of cows…  But it is fun, and I think worth the read.  I just don’ t know how she manages, 4 kids I think and 2 pretty updated, nice lookin’ blogs.   It is probably the same dirty secret that keeps her thin and pretty.

Next we have http://mightygoods.com awesome site of lots of cool stuff I don’ t need and can’t afford.  But damn I can go fake shopping there forever!

And if I were at home I would check my bookmarks and not only list 3..well almost 3.  But since I am at work, and apparently for got my brain… (good luck all you folks who think you need MY help tonight), you only get 2. … and a half.

Leave a Reply

Categories

