Posted by: Jenny | January 9, 2008

Work work work

So did I mention that I have a new job, at my old job?  Yep they took part of my old job, and made it in to my whole new job.  Does that make sense?  It is going to take a while for me to get on my feet and for the rest of this place I call work to get used to my new job, but I think that it will be new and exciting and really push my imagination.  Which is brilliant.  There is nothing more frustrating to me than to go to a job day in and day out and just do the same ol same ol.  This is why I am usually volunteering for something, or pushing one idea or another.  It is just too hard for me to sit still and not use my brain.  So we will see how this goes, it may be too much brain using for my own good, but be careful of what you wish for right?   I’ll keep you posted.

Responses

  1. Hey..haven’t talked to you in a while. Hope the Holidays(once you got back power) were all good. Wow that is crazy! Well hopefully I will catch you on-line some time in the near future so we can catch up. New job at the old job..sounds interesting!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

