Posted by: Jenny | January 16, 2008

I am not just fat…

I am pregnant too!  So most people that know me know this by now.  But every once and a while I will encounter that person that I just don’t see very often at work, or random person I know in the store and then it happens.  The hummm maybe your pregnant, or maybe you are just carrying a lot of new weight in a weird way dance.  They don’t want to jump out there and say congratulations, in case it is um congratulations you look pregnant but you are just fat.  As no one wants to be congratulated on that.

We had the ultrasound this week, as I am in my 20th week.  And every thing was fine.  We didn’t find out if it was a boy or a girl, although I will admit I was more tempted this time than I was with Ben.  But I would have been very disappointed had we found out.  This way we have yet another aspect of having a new baby to look forward too!

This pregnancy has been fairly nice so far.  Besides some blinding hip and back pain, that I am sure…(yeah right) will get better as this kid gets bigger.  Ben made me sick each and every day I carried him, so it is nice not to puke constantly.  Which I am sure goes without saying…

Responses

  1. Congratulations!!! 🙂

  2. Woot Woot! I LOOOOVE it when you have babies.


Leave a Reply

Categories

