Posted by: Jenny | January 30, 2008

Magic Posting

Does anyone know anything about magic blog posting?  Where when I think of a good blog post, I can take a couple of seconds, think about it, develop it a little and then it will magically appear?   ‘Cause that would rock.  It isn’t I don’t have anything to say.  I do, I just never remember them when i sit down, log in hit write and post.  And lately most times I sit down to a comp it is actually to work!  I know, weird.  But that is the good thing about this job, every day I come home and I can actually say I accomplished at least one thing.  But there are like 34758913741 more to do, but we won’t chat about that.  Just the Jenny actually got something done at work thing, that is the thing that rocks.  Sometimes they are silly things that should have taken 15 minutes in my mind, and end up taking 2 hours, but hey at the end of 2 hours SUCCESS!  An actual accomplishment… dude I rock.

Responses

  1. Wanted to say hello
    Thanks!
    The Loan Consultants
    The Loan Consultants

  2. Hello !

    I’m new on this forum so I introduce me…

    My name is Jason I’m 18 years old, I’m Belgian.

    I like: horses and baseball…

    Nice to meet you

  3. статьи о пользе гимнастике о вреде курения диет и алкоголяменю японской безсолевой диетыпохудеть с имбирным чаем отзывыпочему обруч для похудения должен быть тяжелымрак легких диетадиетическое питание суп из сендереяпластырь для похудения вита симдиета за 10 дней 10кгдиетв ларисы долинойдиета для похудения за месяцкакая диета должна быть после удаления желчного пузыряпохудение с помощью заговоровсрочно похудеть на 3 кг за 2 дняпояс для похудения россияметодика похудения маримановсамая быстрая диетапрепарат для похудения сантеминкак индивидуально подобрать диетуможно ли есть орехи при диетепохудеть под наблюдением врачав сургуте

  4. Drug Class Antimicrobics [url=http://www.travelexclusivellc.org/]atorvastatin no prescription[/url] Lipitor is a medication that is sold by Pfizer for the treatment of high cholesterol. http://www.travelexclusivellc.org/ – order lipitor online

  5. Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds alsoI’m glad to search out numerous helpful information here in the post, we’d like work out more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  6. #uname, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3JFr5nft6qs

    It agree, it is the remarkable information

  7. Иногда окрашенные волосы выглядят грязными. Не путайте с модным ныне в среде тинейджеров эффектом грязных волос! Это побочный эффект перегруженности волос различными косметическими средствами: не стоит делать маски окрашенным волосам чаще 1 раза в неделю, а также наносить бальзамы на корни волос, так как эти средства могут забивать волосяные луковицы.


Leave a Reply

Categories

