Posted by: Jenny | October 27, 2008

Happy Halloween!

It is early, but most of our holiday celebrations were held this weekend.  We went trick or treating at two different events, and carved our pumpkin!  So today when I was on my way to work I thought… damn those people need to take down their decorations…oh wait.  I have gotten a jump on stealing my kids candy, er celebrating halloween.  Anyway could my kids be any cuter?

Cutest Banana Ever.

Cutest Banana Ever.

He is a real wild animal.

He is a real wild animal.

Thinking about how cute I am.

Thinking about how cute I am.

Could I live with those monkeys?

Could I live with those monkeys?

I am taking full advantage of the ability to chose my kids costumes for them.  And they totally rock.

Hope your Halloween is as hopped up on sugar as ours has been so far!

Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

Categories

